Key features of Miles & More

Miles & More

Welcome to the world of Miles & More

Miles & More introduces you to a world of exclusive advantages: with Europe’s leading frequent flyer programme you earn valuable miles when you travel, and even when you’re not travelling. You can redeem your miles for flights, Shopping & Lifestyle awards and much more.

You'll also earn status miles on flights with most Miles & More airline partners and other Star Alliance carriers. Depending on the number of status miles you earn, you can achieve status - and enjoy many special and exclusive privileges in the air and on the ground as a frequent Traveller or Senator.

100% of the Miles & More benefits with Luxair. In effect, Luxair is completely integrated as a partner of the Miles & More programme

Become a Senator right now and benefit from all the advantages of the Miles & More (Award Miles and Status Miles) programme on all scheduled Luxair flights, with the exception of those flying to LuxairTours destinations.

Qu'est-ce que Miles & More ?

Miles & More

Bienvenue dans le monde de Miles & More

Miles & More vous ouvre les portes d’un univers de prestigieux avantages : avec le plus grand programme de fidélité aérien d’Europe, cumulez de précieux Miles auprès des partenaires Miles & More et aussi lors d’un vol avec Luxair. Vous pourrez ensuite échanger ces Miles contre des billets, des primes cadeaux, etc.

Vous recevez également des Miles de statut sur les vols Luxair et de la plupart des partenaires aériens de Miles & More, ainsi qu’auprès d’autres partenaires Star Alliance. En fonction du nombre de Miles de statut que vous avez cumulé, vous obtenez un statut voyageur fréquent et profitez, en tant que Frequent Traveller ou Senator, d’une multitude de privilèges, au sol comme à bord.

Luxair est désormais totalement intégré en tant que partenaire Miles & More

Tous les membres de Miles & More peuvent désormais bénificier des Miles de prime et des Miles de statut sur tous les vols réguliers Luxair Luxembourg Airlines, à l'exception des destinations LuxairTours.

Rejoignez Miles & More et récoltez vos « miles » quand vous voyagez avec Luxair Luxembourg Airlines, Lufthansa et 20 autres compagnies partenaires, ainsi que tous les partenaires Star Alliance.