Key features of Miles & More

Miles & More

Welcome to the world of Miles & More

Miles & More introduces you to a world of exclusive advantages: with Europe’s leading frequent flyer programme you earn valuable miles when you travel, and even when you’re not travelling. You can redeem your miles for flights, Shopping & Lifestyle awards and much more.

You'll also earn status miles on flights with most Miles & More airline partners and other Star Alliance carriers. Depending on the number of status miles you earn, you can achieve status - and enjoy many special and exclusive privileges in the air and on the ground as a frequent Traveller or Senator.

100% of the Miles & More benefits with Luxair. In effect, Luxair is completely integrated as a partner of the Miles & More programme

Become a Senator right now and benefit from all the advantages of the Miles & More (Award Miles and Status Miles) programme on all scheduled Luxair flights, with the exception of those flying to LuxairTours destinations.

Das ist Miles & More

Miles & More

Willkommen in der Welt von Miles & More

Miles & More eröffnet Ihnen eine Welt exklusiver Vorteile: Mit dem führenden Vielfliegerprogramm Europas sammeln Sie auf Ihren Reisen und im Alltag wertvolle Prämienmeilen. Und die können Sie für Flüge, Sachprämien und vieles mehr einlösen.

Zudem erhalten Sie auf den Flügen der meisten Miles & More Airline-Partner sowie bei weiteren Star Alliance Partnern Statusmeilen. Je nach Anzahl der gesammelten Statusmeilen steigen Sie in einen Vielfliegerstatus auf – und genießen als Frequent Traveller oder Senator zahlreiche Privilegien in der Luft und am Boden.

Denn Luxair ist vollwertiger Miles & More-Partner.

Erlangen Sie ab sofort schneller den Senator-Status und profitieren Sie auf sämtlichen Luxair-Flügen von allen Vorteilen des Miles & More-Programms (Bonusmeilen und Statusmeilen) – ausgenommen sind alle LuxairTours-Ziele.