Earn miles

Miles & More

Benefit from all the advantages of the Miles & More (Award Miles and Status Miles) programme on all Luxair flights, with the exception of those flying to LuxairTours destinations.

Earn award miles even more quickly!

With the MasterCard Miles & More Luxair from BCEE, you can earn award miles for attractive benefits every time you use the card**, collecting one Miles & More award mile for every euro you spend on it. No matter what you buy or where you buy it – every purchase counts.

AWARD MILES

Award miles are miles that you can redeem for flight awards, upgrade awards, and many more. You can earn miles on scheduled flights operated by Luxair and Miles & More airline partner, with hotel and car rental partners as well as with many other associated companies. For exceptions, please visit www.miles-and-more.com.

STATUS MILES

Status miles determine whether you achieve Frequent Traveller or Senator status. You earn status miles on scheduled flights operated by Luxair Luxembourg Airlines and selected Miles & More airline partners.

More advantages for frequent flyers: The more status miles you earn the more benefits you can enjoy.

Receive our newsletter

Meilen sammeln

Miles & More

Erlangen Sie ab sofort schneller den Senator-Status und profitieren Sie auf sämtlichen Luxair-Flügen von allen Vorteilen des Miles & More-Programms (Bonusmeilen und Statusmeilen) – ausgenommen sind alle LuxairTours-Ziele

Machen Ihr Meilenkonto schneller voll!

Mit der MasterCard Miles & More Luxair der BCEE sammeln Sie bei jedem Karteneinsatz** eine Miles & More Prämienmeile pro Euro Kartenumsatz für attraktive Prämien. Egal, was und wo Sie zahlen – jeder Einkauf zählt.

Prämienmeilen

Prämienmeilen sind Ihr Guthaben, das Sie für Prämien einlösen können, z. B. für Prämienflüge, Upgrade-Prämien und vieles mehr. Prämienmeilen sammeln Sie auf Flügen, durchgeführt von Luxair oder Miles & More Airline-Partner, bei den Hotel- und Mietwagen-Partnern sowie bei zahlreichen weiteren Partnern.

STATUSMEILEN

Statusmeilen sind maßgeblich für das Erreichen des Frequent Traveller und des Senator Status. Diese erhalten Sie auf Linienflügen zahlreicher Luxair Luxembourg Airlines und Miles & More Airline-Partner.

Mehr Vorteile für Vielflieger: Wer viele Statusmeilen hat, kommt weiter – und zwar noch exklusiver. Es gibt drei Miles & More Vielfliegerlevel, Frequent Traveller, Senator oder HON.

Meilen sammeln

Mehr

Alle Miles & More Aktionen

Mehr

Meilen Einlösen

Mehr

Miles & More Statuts und Privilegien

Mehr

Newsletter abonnieren