MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair

Miles Business
  • A welcome bonus of 10,000 award miles
  • 1,5 award miles for each euro spent with your MasterCard Blue Miles & More Luxair credit card
  • Earn miles twice: with Luxair flights* and other Miles & More partners by presenting the Miles & More service card and for paying with the credit card
  • Attractive insurance coverage is included
  • And much more**

THE BUSINESS CREDIT CARD WITH THE BEST RETURN

The new MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair from BCEE combines the advantages of a globally recognised credit card with the exclusive services offered by Europe’s largest frequent flyer programme. As a result, it provides you with effective added value every time you use it to pay for your professional expenditures.

Whether it be business trips, filling up the company car, hotel accommodations, business dinners or any other expenditures made for business purposes – every time that you or your employees use the new MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair that is linked to your business account, the cardholder will earn 1.5 award miles at the end of the month for each euro spent on the card.**

Collect miles twice over – and not only when you fly

Particularly practical: when you pay for flights*, rental cars and hotel accommodations from Miles & More partners with your new MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair, you will earn double award miles: automatically when you pay using your credit card, and then again when you present your Miles & More service card at the airport check-in. That means you will earn award miles even more quickly!

An additional Bonus : Your award Miles will not expire

A special bonus with the new MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair: All of the award miles you earn using your card will remain valid even after 36 months, as long as you have held a MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair card for at least three months and use it for at least one miles-eligible transaction per month that is neither exchanged nor refunded. If one of these conditions is not met, the expiration of the award miles is reactivated, and your miles will once again expire in accordance with the Miles & More terms and conditions of participation. Frequent Travellers, Senators and HON Circle Members are not subject to the expiration of their award miles.****

ATTRACTIVE BENEFITS

There are a whole range of attractive Miles & More benefits: flight and upgrade rewards, hotel accommodations, journeys, lifestyle products, consumer electronics, concerts, subscriptions – you can even help others.

You can find an overview of the entire range of Miles & More rewards and easily view your accrued miles balance at www.miles-and-more.com.

Apply NOW!

Our SME consultants and staff in all BCEE branches will be happy to help you with your application for the MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair for your business account. In order to take full advantage of all the benefits offered by the new MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair, all of the users must be registered privately to participate in the Miles & More programme. BCEE can take over this registration for you when the MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair is ordered, or your employees can register quickly and easily at www.miles-and-more.com.

Also worthwhile outside work.

You can also apply for a MasterCard Miles & More Luxair Gold or Blue for your private expenditures – allowing you to earn your award miles even more quickly. The following applies for these cards: 1 € spent on the card = 1 award mile.**


Sign up now and enjoy a host of benefits!

MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair

Miles Business

Die neue MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair - exklusiv bei Ihrer BCEE

  • 10.000 Prämienmeilen Welcome Bonus
  • 1,5 Miles & More Prämienmeilen pro Euro Kartenumsatz**
  • bei Miles & More Partnern zweifach profitieren
  • attraktive Zusatzleistungen bei Luxair-Flügen* inklusive
  • Aussetzen Meilenverfall****
  • exklusive Versicherungsleistungen

Die Business CREDIT Card mit der besten Rendite

Die neue MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair der BCEE verbindet die Vorteile einer weltweit anerkannten Kreditkarte mit den exklusiven Leistungen des größten Vielfliegerprogramms in Europa. Sie sichert Ihnen so einen effektiven Mehrwert auf alle beruflichen Ausgaben, die Sie mit ihr bezahlen.

Auf Geschäftsreisen, beim Betanken von Firmenwagen, für Hotelübernachtungen, Geschäftsessen und alle anderen Ausgaben im beruflichen Rahmen – für jede Ausgabe, die Sie oder Ihre Mitarbeiter mit der neuen, an Ihr Geschäftskonto gebundenen MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair tätigen, werden dem Meilenkonto des Karteninhabers am Monatsende 1,5 Prämienmeilen pro Euro Kartenumsatz gutgeschrieben.**

Zweifach Meilen sammeln bei Miles & More Partnern

Besonders praktisch: Wenn Sie Flüge*, Mietwagen oder Hotelübernachtungen bei Miles & More Partnern mit Ihrer neuen MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair zahlen, erhalten Sie gleich zweimal Prämienmeilen: automatisch beim Bezahlen mit Ihrer Kreditkarte und noch einmal zusätzlich bei Vorlage Ihrer Miles & More Servicekarte am Flughafen-Check-In. So wird Ihr Meilenkonto schneller voll!

Extra-Vorteil: Ihre Prämienmeilen verfallen nicht!

Ein besonderes Plus der neuen MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair: Alle mit ihr gesammelten Prämienmeilen bleiben über 36 Monate hinaus gültig, sofern Sie seit mindestens 3 Monaten im Besitz einer MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair sind und mindestens einen meilenfähigen Umsatz pro Monat mit ihr tätigen, der weder umgetauscht noch rückerstattet wird. Ist eine dieser Bedingungen nicht erfüllt, wird der Meilenverfall reaktiviert und Ihre Meilen verfallen wieder gemäß der Miles & More Teilnahmebedingungen. Frequent Traveller, Senatoren und HON Circle Member sind vom Meilenverfall ausgenommen.****

Attraktive Prämien

Es gibt eine Vielzahl an attraktiven Miles & More Prämien: Flug- oder Upgrade-Prämien, Hotelaufenthalte und Reisen, Lifestyleartikel, Unterhaltungselektronik, Konzerte, Abonnements – und sogar Gutes können Sie tun.

Jetzt beantragen !

Bei der Beantragung der MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair für ihr Geschäftskonto helfen Ihnen unsere KMU-Berater oder die Mitarbeiter in allen BCEE-Zweigstellen gerne weiter. Um in den vollen Genuss aller Vorteile der neuen MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair zu kommen, müssen alle Nutzer als Privatperson Teilnehmer am Miles & More Programm sein. Die Anmeldung übernimmt die BCEE gleich, bei der Bestellung der MasterCard Business Miles & More Luxair mit oder Ihre Mitarbeiter melden sich einfach und bequem unter www.miles-and-more.com direkt an.


Beantragen Sie Ihre Karte sofort und profitieren Sie von attraktiven Vorteilen !