Discover BCEE

Miles & More

Founded in 1856, Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat (BCEE) – the State and Savings Bank, Luxembourg – is the doyen of the country’s financial institutions and one of the cornerstones of the financial community.
BCEE is both THE Luxembourg bank par excellence and also a full service bank, recognised throughout the world for its results and its dependability. Its sound financial standing, as well as that of its sole shareholder, the Luxembourg State, are the reasons why the international rating agencies Standard & Poor’s and Moody’s have awarded it ratings of AA+/A-1+ and Aaa/P-1 respectively, the best of any financial institution based in Luxembourg.

BCEE is not only held in high esteem by the rating agencies, but is also highly regarded by its clients, as it offers a full range of products and services which both a private as well as a professional clientele can expect from a financial partner

More

Receive our newsletter

Die BCEE

Miles & More

Gegründet im Jahre 1856 ist die Banque et Caisse d'Epargne de l'Etat, Luxembourg (BCEE) – Staatsbank und Staatssparkasse, Luxemburg – das älteste Finanzinstitut des Landes und einer der Pfeiler des Finanzplatzes.
Die BCEE ist die luxemburgische Bank par excellence und weltweit für beste Resultate und höchste Zuverlässigkeit bekannt. So stufen die internationalen Ratingagenturen Standard & Poors und Moody's die BCEE angesichts ihrer grundsoliden Finanzlage, sowie ihres einzigen Aktionärs, des luxemburgischen Staates, mit AA+/A-1+ beziehungsweise mit Aaa/P-1 ein, welche die besten Ratings am Finanzplatz Luxemburg sind.

Die BCEE genießt nicht nur das Ansehen der Ratingagenturen, sondern auch die Wertschätzung ihrer Kunden, da sie eine vollständige Palette von Produkten und Dienstleistungen anbietet, die gezielt auf die Bedürfnisse von Privatkunden sowie von Geschäftskunden abgestimmt sind.

Mehr

Newsletter abonnieren